Personale
Salg NO
 

Frederik Fiske

Nasjonal salgssjef

frederik.fiske@viega.no
+47 6379 0806
+47 9056 7483
+47 6379 0805
 

Stian Wethammer

Distriktsjef

stian.wethammer@viega.no
+47 6379 0806
+47 9024 1313
 

Frank Nielsen

Salgskoordinator

frank.nielsen@viega.dk
+45 4594 2960
+45 4594 2969

Administration
 

Kent Nielsen

Adm Direktør

kent.nielsen@viega.dk

+45 2452 3934
+45 4594 2969

Jaine Holst

Administration & HR

jaine.holst@viega.com

+45 4594 2963
+45 4594 2969
 

Benny Sørensen

Manager; National Business Support

benny.sorensen@viega.dk

+45 2929 9247

Cori Natascha Johansen

PR & Marketingkoordinator

cori.johansen@viega.dk

+45 4594 2953
Viega No
Viega